¥ -
-
TSUKISHIMA HOLDINGS CO.,LTD. (6332) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
500shares
Programs
2programs
Scheduled change
None
“3月末基準(既存の株主)”, “9月末基準(4月以降に取得した株主)” apply to different shareholders (only one applies to you).
Record date
毎年3月末日の株主名簿において
Tier 1・Mar
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2・Mar
1,000+ shares
No holding period
Tier 3・Mar
1,000+ shares
3 years or more
新米(新潟魚沼産こしひかり)
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
新米(新潟魚沼産こしひかり)
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 3:1,000+ shares・3 years or moreIn addition
・Recorded on 7+ consecutive record dates with 1,000+ shares under the same shareholder number
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 23, 2026(Document ID S100YH1A)
有価証券報告書-第164期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
Record date
9月末日の株主名簿において
Tier 1・Sep
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2・Sep
1,000+ shares
No holding period
新米(新潟魚沼産こしひかり)
Other
Not stated
Not stated
新米(新潟魚沼産こしひかり)
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 1:500 to under 1,000 shares・No holding periodReplaces
Conditions for this tier
(1) (2)の株主様を除き、4月以降に当社株式を新規もしくは追加でご取得され、9月末日の株主名簿において合計して500株以上1,000株未満のご所有になられた株主様
Tier 2:1,000+ shares・No holding periodReplaces
Conditions for this tier
(1) (2)の株主様を除き、4月以降に当社株式を新規もしくは追加でご取得され、9月末日の株主名簿において合計して1,000株以上のご所有になられた株主様
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 23, 2026(Document ID S100YH1A)
有価証券報告書-第164期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.