¥ -
-
628A (628A) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
No current benefits are listed. New benefits apply from the Dec 31, 2026 record date.
Announced changes that have not yet taken effect. This page does not compare them with the current programs.
Record date
2026年12月末時点
Program conditions
上場を記念して、2026年12月末時点の株主に限り、以下4商品から保有株式数 に応じて選択いただいた商品を贈呈
Who this program applies to (common to all tiers)
上場を記念して、2026年12月末時点の株主に限り、以下4商品から保有株式数 に応じて選択いただいた商品を贈呈
Tier 1・Dec
1 to under 3,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2・Dec
3,000 to under 10,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3・Dec
10,000 to under 30,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4・Dec
30,000+ shares
No holding period
STEM-500H(加湿器)
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
FOEHN-PRO(ふとん乾燥機)
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
SAP003(除菌脱臭機)
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
AP-C130(空気清浄機)
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
STEM-500H(加湿器)
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
FOEHN-PRO(ふとん乾燥機)
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
SAP003(除菌脱臭機)
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
AP-C130(空気清浄機)
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1
・Choose 1 from choice group 1
Tier 2
・Choose 2 from choice group 1
・The same item may be chosen more than once
Tier 3
・Choose 3 from choice group 1
・The same item may be chosen more than once
Tier 4
・Choose 4 from choice group 1
・The same item may be chosen more than once
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Sep 3, 2026(Document ID 140120260903531382)
上場申請のための特定証券情報(発行者情報)
We may not have confirmed all of this company's benefits. Please check the company's latest disclosures.
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.