¥ -
-
Japan PC Service Co.,Ltd. (6025) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Aug
Minimum shares
500shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年8月31日現在の株主名簿に記載された
Tier 1
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
当社グループサービスに利用できる30,000円相当の金券
Gift card / voucher
¥30,000 a year (1×/yr)
リモートサポート優待券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
当社グループサービスに利用できる50,000円相当の金券
Gift card / voucher
¥50,000 a year (1×/yr)
当社グループサービスに利用できる30,000円相当の金券
Gift card / voucher
¥30,000 a year (1×/yr)
リモートサポート優待券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
当社グループサービスに利用できる50,000円相当の金券
Gift card / voucher
¥50,000 a year (1×/yr)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Dec 26, 2025(Document ID S100XDM9)
訂正有価証券報告書-第24期(2024/09/01-2025/08/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.