¥ -
-
WISE HOLDINGS CO.,LTD. (5955) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
5,000shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月末日の株主名簿
Tier 1
5,000 to under 10,000 shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 2
5,000 to under 10,000 shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 3
10,000 to under 15,000 shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 4
10,000 to under 15,000 shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 5
15,000+ shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 6
15,000+ shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
point
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
point
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 1:5,000 to under 10,000 shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・First year
Tier 2:5,000 to under 10,000 shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Year 2 onward
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates with 5,000+ shares under the same shareholder number
Tier 3:10,000 to under 15,000 shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・First year
Tier 4:10,000 to under 15,000 shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Year 2 onward
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates with 5,000+ shares under the same shareholder number
Tier 5:15,000+ shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・First year
Tier 6:15,000+ shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Year 2 onward
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates with 5,000+ shares under the same shareholder number
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR-59550-20261021)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.