¥ -
-
ASAHI EITO HOLDINGS CO.,LTD. (5341) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Nov
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年11月30日の株主名簿に記載又は記録された1単元(100株)以上保有の株主に保有株式数に応じて下表のとおり、当社指定の優待商品あるいは優待クーポンを贈呈する。
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
雑貨店KURAWANKA通販クーポン
Discount / coupon
¥400 a year (1×/yr)
ドリップコーヒー詰め合わせ
Other
Not stated
雑貨店KURAWANKA通販クーポン
Discount / coupon
¥400 a year (1×/yr)
ドリップコーヒー詰め合わせ
Other
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Feb 27, 2026(Document ID S100XNR4)
有価証券報告書-第75期(2024/12/01-2025/11/30)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.