¥ -
-
Vertex Corporation (5290) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
300shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
2026 年3月末及び9月末日現在の当社株主名簿に記載又は記録された300株以上保有の株主様が対象となります。
Program conditions
進呈条件 2025年以降、毎年3月末日現在又は9月末日現在の当社株主名簿に300株以上保有する株主様として記載又は記録されること。 繰越条件 株主優待ポイントは3月末日現在、9月末日現在において株主名簿に同一株主番号で連続2回以上記載され、かつ 300 株以上継続保有されている場合にのみ繰越することができ、最大4回分まとめて交換することができます。なお、3月末日現在、9月末日現在の権利確定日までに売却やご本人様以外への名義変更及び相続などにより株主番号が変更された場合は、当該ポイントは失効となり繰越できませんので、ご留意ください。
Tier 1
300 to under 600 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
600 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
1,000 to under 1,600 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
1,600 to under 4,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 5
4,000 to under 10,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 6
10,000+ shares
No holding period
株主優待ポイント
Points
対象となる株主様の保有株式数に応じてポイントを進呈いたします。そのポイントを株主様限定の特設ウェブサイト「ベルテクス・プレミアム優待倶楽部」において、被災地支援・災害復興への貢献を趣旨とした北陸三県の特産品であるお米や海産物などのこだわりグルメ、スイーツや銘酒、工芸品など、お好みの商品をお選びいただけます。また、ポイントを被災地域への寄付としていただくことも可能です。 また、他のプレミアム優待倶楽部導入企業の優待ポイントと合算可能な共通株主優待コイン「WILLsCoin」にも交換できます。
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
株主優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
対象となる株主様の保有株式数に応じてポイントを進呈いたします。そのポイントを株主様限定の特設ウェブサイト「ベルテクス・プレミアム優待倶楽部」において、被災地支援・災害復興への貢献を趣旨とした北陸三県の特産品であるお米や海産物などのこだわりグルメ、スイーツや銘酒、工芸品など、お好みの商品をお選びいただけます。また、ポイントを被災地域への寄付としていただくことも可能です。 また、他のプレミアム優待倶楽部導入企業の優待ポイントと合算可能な共通株主優待コイン「WILLsCoin」にも交換できます。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Aug 25, 2026(Document ID S100YXM1)
訂正有価証券報告書-第8期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.