¥ -
-
FUJIKURA COMPOSITES Inc. (5121) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
(1)毎年9月末日現在、及び3月末日現在の株主名簿及び実質株主名簿に記載または記録された1単元(100株)以上保有の株主。
Tier 1
100+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2
500+ shares
3 years or more
アウトドア商品の割引販売
Discount / coupon
子会社㈱キャラバンの通信販売による。
Not stated
ゴルフクラブリシャフト40%割引券
Discount / coupon
子会社㈱アールアンドアールフジクラのゴルフクラブ相談室での店頭販売による。
40%割引券2枚
フジクラブランドのリシャフト1本無料
OtherChoice group 1
リシャフト1本無料
キャラバンシューズ1足無料
OtherChoice group 1
キャラバンシューズ1足無料
アウトドア商品の割引販売
Discount / coupon
Not stated
子会社㈱キャラバンの通信販売による。
ゴルフクラブリシャフト40%割引券
Discount / coupon
40%割引券2枚
子会社㈱アールアンドアールフジクラのゴルフクラブ相談室での店頭販売による。
フジクラブランドのリシャフト1本無料
OtherChoice group 1
リシャフト1本無料
キャラバンシューズ1足無料
OtherChoice group 1
キャラバンシューズ1足無料
Tier 2:500+ shares・3 years or moreIn addition
Conditions for this tier
3年毎に実施
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 2
・Choose 1 from choice group 1
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 24, 2026(Document ID S100YJDM)
有価証券報告書-第147期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.