¥ -
-
TESS Holdings Co.,Ltd. (5074) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Jun
Minimum shares
1,000shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年6月末日現在の当社株主名簿に記載又は記録された10単元(1,000株)以上保有の株主様が対象となります。
Program conditions
翌年6月末日において株主名簿に同一株主番号で連続2回以上記載又は記録され、かつ1,000株以上継続保有されている場合のみ繰り越せます(最大1回まで)。
Tier 1
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
2,000 to under 3,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
3,000 to under 4,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
4,000+ shares
No holding period
株主優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
株主優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Sep 25, 2026(Document ID S100Z42D)
有価証券報告書-第17期(2025/07/01-2026/06/30)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.