¥ -
-
OAT Agrio Co.,Ltd. (4979) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Dec
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
2025 年12 月末日基準の当社株主名簿に記載または記録された株主様を対象とする株主優待から変 更いたします。
Tier 1・Dec
100+ shares
Under 1 year
Tier 2・Dec
100+ shares
1 year to under 3 years
Tier 3・Dec
100+ shares
3 years or more
当社グループ製品
Company productsChoice group 1
¥2,500 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,500 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,500 a year (1×/yr)
花とみどりのギフト券
OtherChoice group 1
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
オレンジジュース(紅まどんな)
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
青森産リンゴジュース2本セット
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
夕張メロンピュアゼリー
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
くまもとのデコポンゼリー
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
クオカード
QUO card
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
当社グループ製品
Company productsChoice group 1
¥2,500 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,500 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,500 a year (1×/yr)
花とみどりのギフト券
OtherChoice group 1
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
オレンジジュース(紅まどんな)
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
青森産リンゴジュース2本セット
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
夕張メロンピュアゼリー
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
くまもとのデコポンゼリー
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
クオカード
QUO card
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
Tier 2:100+ shares・1 year to under 3 yearsReplaces
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
継続保有期間1年以上3年未満とは、基準日時点において同一株主番号で1年以上3年未満連続し て株主名簿に記載または記録されていることといたします。
Tier 3:100+ shares・3 years or moreReplaces
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
継続保有期間3年以上とは、基準日時点において同一株主番号で3年以上連続して株主名簿に記載 または記録されていることといたします。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Dec 8, 2025(Document ID 140120251208515779)
株主優待制度の一部変更(拡充)に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.