¥ -
-
KOBAYASHI PHARMACEUTICAL CO.,LTD. (4967) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Jun, Dec
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
株主優待制度(6月末日及び12月末日現在100株以上保有の株主に対して、自社製品の詰め合わせセットを贈呈)
Tier 1・All
100+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2・Dec
300+ shares
3 years or more
自社製品詰め合わせ
Other
Not stated
復興支援選べるギフト
Catalog gift
Not stated
自社製品詰め合わせ
Other
Not stated
復興支援選べるギフト
Catalog gift
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Mar 25, 2026(Document ID S100XSXS)
有価証券報告書-第108期(2025/01/01-2025/12/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.