¥ -
-
Milbon Co.,Ltd. (4919) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Dec
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
決算期末現在、100株以上当社の株式を保有していただいている株主の皆さま
Tier 1
100 to under 500 shares
Under 3 years
Tier 2
100 to under 500 shares
3 years or more
Tier 3
500+ shares
Under 3 years
Tier 4
500+ shares
3 years or more
自社製品(コースごとのセットから選択)
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
団体への寄付
Donation
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥6,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥12,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥15,000 a year (1×/yr)
自社製品(コースごとのセットから選択)
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
団体への寄付
Donation
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥6,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥12,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥15,000 a year (1×/yr)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3, Tier 4
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR202610029bc5a4d0)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.