¥ -
-
Shiseido Company,Limited (4911) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Dec
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
2024 年12 月末日現在の株主名簿に記載または記録されている株主さまに対する株主優待から適用
Program conditions
前年と当年の12 月末時点で 当社株式をいずれも100 株以上 ご所有(株数により2 段階に区 分) 前年と当年の12 月末時点で 当社株式をいずれも100 株以上ご所有
Tier 1
100 to under 400 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
400 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
2,000+ shares
No holding period
資生堂オンラインストアで利用できるポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
当社ご案内品
Catalog gift
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
寄付
Donation
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
資生堂オンラインストアで利用できるポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
当社ご案内品
Catalog gift
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
寄付
Donation
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3, Tier 4
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Aug 7, 2024(Document ID 140120240807564622)
株主優待制度変更に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.