¥ -
-
SK KAKEN CO.,LTD. (4628) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
3月末日現在の当社株主名簿
Tier 1
100+ shares
Under 1 year
Tier 2
100+ shares
1 year or more
優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 2:100+ shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
「継続保有期間1年以上」とは、1単元(100 株)以上を同一株主番号で、3 月末日および9 月末日の株主名簿に、連続で3 回以上
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR-46280-20261002)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.