¥ -
-
TSUMURA & CO. (4540) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年9月30日現在の株主名簿に記載された当社株式保有年数継続3年以上かつ 株式数100株(1単元)以上を保有する株主様
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
3 years or more
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
3 years or more
当社入浴剤バスハーブ小(210ml)×1本
Company products
×1本
ツムラ漢方記念館見学会ご招待(年数回実施、抽選でご招待)
Other
年数回実施、抽選でご招待
Not stated
当社入浴剤バスハーブ大(650ml)×1本
Company products
×1本
当社入浴剤バスハーブ小(210ml)×1本
Company products
×1本
ツムラ漢方記念館見学会ご招待(年数回実施、抽選でご招待)
Other
Not stated
年数回実施、抽選でご招待
当社入浴剤バスハーブ大(650ml)×1本
Company products
×1本
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 23, 2026(Document ID S100YFC1)
有価証券報告書-第90期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.