¥ -
-
Niitaka Co., Ltd. (4465) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
May, Nov
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
2programs
Scheduled change
None
“5月優待”, “11月優待” are received together.
Record date
5月末日の100株以上保有株主様
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
ジェフグルメカード(500円分)
Gift card / voucher
¥500 a year (1×/yr)
日本旅行ギフト旅行券(5,000円分)
Gift card / voucher
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
ジェフグルメカード(500円分)
Gift card / voucher
¥500 a year (1×/yr)
日本旅行ギフト旅行券(5,000円分)
Gift card / voucher
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Sep 4, 2026(Document ID S100Z0B0)
訂正有価証券報告書-第64期(2025/06/01-2026/05/31)
Record date
11月末日の100株以上保有株主様
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
ジェフグルメカード(500円分)
Gift card / voucher
¥500 a year (1×/yr)
ジェフグルメカード(5,000円分)
Gift card / voucherChoice group 1
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
自社グループ製品詰め合わせ
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
ジェフグルメカード(500円分)
Gift card / voucher
¥500 a year (1×/yr)
ジェフグルメカード(5,000円分)
Gift card / voucherChoice group 1
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
自社グループ製品詰め合わせ
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 2
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Sep 4, 2026(Document ID S100Z0B0)
訂正有価証券報告書-第64期(2025/06/01-2026/05/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.