¥ -
-
AMUSE INC. (4301) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
2026年3月末時点で1単元(100株)以上の株式を保有されている株主様を対象に
Tier 1
100+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2
300+ shares
No holding period
THE ALUCARD SHOW 東京・大阪公演 ご招待
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
映画「さとこはいつも」ムビチケ前売り券(オンライン)
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
豊島ファクトリー オリジナルクラフトビール4本セット
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
A!-POINT 2,000pt
PointsChoice group 1
¥2,000 (annual value unknown)
A!-POINT 5,000pt
Points
¥5,000 (annual value unknown)
THE ALUCARD SHOW 東京・大阪公演 ご招待
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
映画「さとこはいつも」ムビチケ前売り券(オンライン)
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
豊島ファクトリー オリジナルクラフトビール4本セット
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
A!-POINT 2,000pt
PointsChoice group 1
¥2,000 (annual value unknown)
A!-POINT 5,000pt
Points
¥5,000 (annual value unknown)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR202610069e1ad8e1)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.