¥ -
-
CL Holdings Inc. (4286) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Jun, Dec
Minimum shares
200shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年12月末日および翌年6月末日現在の株主名簿
Tier 1
200 to under 400 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
400 to under 600 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
600+ shares
No holding period
株主優待ポイント(1ポイント≒1円)
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
株主優待ポイント(1ポイント≒1円)
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 1:200 to under 400 shares・No holding periodReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
・200+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
2025年以降、毎年12月末日および翌年6月末日現在の株主名簿に、同一株主番号で200株以上 継続保有する株主様として記載されること。
Tier 2:400 to under 600 shares・No holding periodReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
・200+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
2025年以降、毎年12月末日および翌年6月末日現在の株主名簿に、同一株主番号で200株以上 継続保有する株主様として記載されること。
Tier 3:600+ shares・No holding periodReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
・200+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
2025年以降、毎年12月末日および翌年6月末日現在の株主名簿に、同一株主番号で200株以上 継続保有する株主様として記載されること。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Feb 14, 2025(Document ID 140120250214576011)
株主優待制度の進呈条件および繰越条件の変更に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.