¥ -
-
ORION BREWERIES,LTD. (409A) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
No current benefits are listed. New benefits apply from the Mar 31, 2027 record date.
Announced changes that have not yet taken effect. This page does not compare them with the current programs.
Record date
毎年3月31日を基準日とする株主名簿に記録され、かつ保有期間要件を満たす株主
Tier 1
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 2
2,000+ shares
1 year or more
当社酒類製品12缶詰め合わせ
Company products
※20歳未満の株主は酒類製品をお選びいただくことはできません。
12缶詰め合わせ
12缶詰め合わせ
オリオンTシャツ(スタンダード)
Company products
Not stated
オリオンTシャツ(プレミアム)
Company products
Not stated
当社酒類製品12缶詰め合わせ
Company products
12缶詰め合わせ
12缶詰め合わせ
※20歳未満の株主は酒類製品をお選びいただくことはできません。
オリオンTシャツ(スタンダード)
Company products
Not stated
オリオンTシャツ(プレミアム)
Company products
Not stated
Tier 1:1,000 to under 2,000 shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates
Holding rule
継続して1年以上保有(毎年3月31日及び9月30日を基準日とする株主名簿に、優待基準日から遡って同一の株主番号で連続して3回以上記録)
Tier 2:2,000+ shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates
Holding rule
継続して1年以上保有(毎年3月31日及び9月30日を基準日とする株主名簿に、優待基準日から遡って同一の株主番号で連続して3回以上記録)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 18, 2026(Document ID S100YE88)
有価証券報告書-第69期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.