¥ -
-
Sun* Inc. (4053) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Dec
Minimum shares
600shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
Yes
Record date
毎年12 月末日の株主名簿に600 株以上保有する株主様として記載又は記録されること
Tier 1
600 to under 900 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
900 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
2,000 to under 3,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 5
3,000+ shares
No holding period
プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Nov 13, 2024(Document ID 140120241113521330)
株主優待制度の新設に関するお知らせ
Announced changes that have not yet taken effect. This page does not compare them with the current programs.
Record date
毎年12 月末日の株主名簿に600 株以上保有する株主様として記載又は記録されること
600 to under 900 shares
Under 1 year
プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
600 to under 900 shares
1 year or more
・Same shareholder number required
・600+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
「1年以上継続保有(B)」の判定は、2025 年12 月末日及び2026 年12 月末日現在の当社株主名簿に継続 して600 株以上保有かつ同一株主番号で記載された株主様に
プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
900 to under 1,000 shares
Under 1 year
プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
900 to under 1,000 shares
1 year or more
・Same shareholder number required
・600+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
「1年以上継続保有(B)」の判定は、2025 年12 月末日及び2026 年12 月末日現在の当社株主名簿に継続 して600 株以上保有かつ同一株主番号で記載された株主様に
プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
Under 1 year
プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
1 year or more
・Same shareholder number required
・600+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
「1年以上継続保有(B)」の判定は、2025 年12 月末日及び2026 年12 月末日現在の当社株主名簿に継続 して600 株以上保有かつ同一株主番号で記載された株主様に
プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
2,000 to under 3,000 shares
Under 1 year
プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
2,000 to under 3,000 shares
1 year or more
・Same shareholder number required
・600+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
「1年以上継続保有(B)」の判定は、2025 年12 月末日及び2026 年12 月末日現在の当社株主名簿に継続 して600 株以上保有かつ同一株主番号で記載された株主様に
プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
3,000 to under 4,000 shares
Under 1 year
プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
3,000 to under 4,000 shares
1 year or more
・Same shareholder number required
・600+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
「1年以上継続保有(B)」の判定は、2025 年12 月末日及び2026 年12 月末日現在の当社株主名簿に継続 して600 株以上保有かつ同一株主番号で記載された株主様に
プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
4,000+ shares
Under 1 year
プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
4,000+ shares
1 year or more
・Same shareholder number required
・600+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
「1年以上継続保有(B)」の判定は、2025 年12 月末日及び2026 年12 月末日現在の当社株主名簿に継続 して600 株以上保有かつ同一株主番号で記載された株主様に
プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Dec 10, 2025(Document ID 140120251210517587)
株主優待制度の変更(拡充)に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.