¥ -
-
FreeBit Co.,Ltd. (3843) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Apr
Minimum shares
500shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年4月末日の株主名簿
Tier 1
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000 to under 10,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
10,000+ shares
No holding period
フリービット・プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
10,000 株 以上 10,000 ポイント
フリービット・プレミアム優待倶楽部のポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
10,000 株 以上 10,000 ポイント
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR-38430-20261002)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.