¥ -
-
UNIRITA Inc. (3800) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
200shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
Yes
Record date
毎年3月末現在に2単元(200株)以上保有の株主さま
Tier 1
200 to under 300 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
300 to under 400 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
400 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
500 to under 600 shares
No holding period
Tier 5
600+ shares
No holding period
ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR20261002597ff016)
Announced changes that have not yet taken effect. This page does not compare them with the current programs.
Record date
2027 年3月末時点
200 to under 300 shares
No holding period
デジタルギフト®
300 to under 400 shares
No holding period
デジタルギフト®
400 to under 500 shares
No holding period
デジタルギフト®
500 to under 600 shares
No holding period
デジタルギフト®
600 to under 700 shares
No holding period
デジタルギフト®
700 to under 800 shares
No holding period
デジタルギフト®
800 to under 900 shares
No holding period
デジタルギフト®
900 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
デジタルギフト®
1,000+ shares
No holding period
デジタルギフト®
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed May 21, 2026(Document ID 140120260515538621)
株主優待制度の変更に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.