¥ -
-
Jorudan Co.,Ltd. (3710) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年9月30日及び3月31日現在、所有株式数が100株以上の株主に対し
Tier 1・Mar
100+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2・Sep
100+ shares
No holding period
「乗換案内PREMIUM(株主優待版)」半年間利用権
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
「乗換案内PREMIUM(株主優待版)」半年間利用権
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 1:100+ shares・No holding periodReplaces
Conditions for this tier
毎年3月末権利確定株主
Tier 2:100+ shares・No holding periodReplaces
Conditions for this tier
毎年9月末権利確定株主
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Dec 26, 2025(Document ID S100XDG9)
有価証券報告書-第46期(2024/10/01-2025/09/30)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.