¥ -
-
A-tie Co.,Ltd. (369A) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Aug
Minimum shares
200shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年8月末日
Who this program applies to (common to all tiers)
お 送りするご案内の記載に従い、特設ウェブサイトにてご登録いただくことにより、ポイント数に応じた優待を 受けることができます。なお、インターネットにて登録ができない株主様につきましては、別途お電話にてお 申込みいただくことが可能ですが、優待内容(ご選択いただける商品)に限りがありますのでご了承ください。
Tier 1
200 to under 300 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
300 to under 600 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
600 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
1,000+ shares
No holding period
ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed May 20, 2026(Document ID 140120260519541417)
株主優待制度の導入に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.