¥ -
-
TSI HOLDINGS CO.,LTD. (3608) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Feb, Aug
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
2programs
Scheduled change
None
“クーポンブック”, “選べるカタログギフト” are received together.
Record date
(1) 対象株主 毎年上半期末(8月31日)・決算期末(2月末日)現在の株主名簿及び実質株主名簿に記載又は記録された株主
Tier 1
100 to under 500 shares
Under 3 years
Tier 2
100 to under 500 shares
3 years or more
Tier 3
500 to under 1,000 shares
Under 3 years
Tier 4
500 to under 1,000 shares
3 years or more
Tier 5
1,000+ shares
Under 3 years
Tier 6
1,000+ shares
3 years or more
20%割引優待券をまとめたクーポンブック
Discount / coupon
ECサイトごとにご利用上限額を設定しております。
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
20%割引優待券をまとめたクーポンブック
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
ECサイトごとにご利用上限額を設定しております。
Tier 2:100 to under 500 shares・3 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 7+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
3年以上とは、毎年2月末日及び8月末日の株主名簿に同一株主番号で3年以上(7回以上)継続して記載又は記録され、かつ同期間の保有株式数が継続して上記の株式数以上であることを条件とします。
Tier 4:500 to under 1,000 shares・3 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 7+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
3年以上とは、毎年2月末日及び8月末日の株主名簿に同一株主番号で3年以上(7回以上)継続して記載又は記録され、かつ同期間の保有株式数が継続して上記の株式数以上であることを条件とします。
Tier 6:1,000+ shares・3 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 7+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
3年以上とは、毎年2月末日及び8月末日の株主名簿に同一株主番号で3年以上(7回以上)継続して記載又は記録され、かつ同期間の保有株式数が継続して上記の株式数以上であることを条件とします。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed May 20, 2026(Document ID S100Y5A2)
有価証券報告書-第15期(2025/03/01-2026/02/28)
Record date
(1) 対象株主 決算期末(2月末日)現在の株主名簿及び実質株主名簿に1,000株以上保有にて記載又は記録された株主
1,000+ shares
No holding period
(2) 内容 当社ブランドの株主様限定品や社会貢献活動への寄付等の中から選択可能なカタログギフトを進呈します。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed May 20, 2026(Document ID S100Y5A2)
有価証券報告書-第15期(2025/03/01-2026/02/28)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.