¥ -
-
Loadstar Capital K.K. (3482) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Jun, Dec
Minimum shares
1,000shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
優待基準日(6月30日及び12月31日)
Tier 1・Jun
1,000+ shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 2・Jun
1,000+ shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
OwnersBook「株主優待用投資枠」の提供
Other
Not stated
Not stated
OwnersBook払戻手数料の無料化
Other
Not stated
Not stated
OwnersBook「株主優待用投資枠」の提供
Other
Not stated
Not stated
OwnersBook払戻手数料の無料化
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 1:1,000+ shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates with 1,000+ shares under the same shareholder number
Tier 2:1,000+ shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・First record date only with 1,000+ shares
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Mar 26, 2026(Document ID S100XUBZ)
有価証券報告書-第14期(2025/01/01-2025/12/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.