¥ -
-
Nippon Hotel & Residential Investment Corporation (3472) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
May, Nov
Minimum shares
1shares
Programs
2programs
Scheduled change
None
“5月基準”, “11月基準” are received together.
Record date
毎年5月 決算期末における投資主
Tier 1
1 to under 10 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
10+ shares
No holding period
優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
1口あたり500ポイント
Not stated
優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
1口あたり500ポイント
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Nov 18, 2024(Document ID 140120241117525266)
投資主優待制度の導入に関するお知らせ
Record date
毎年11月決算期末における投資主
Tier 1
1 to under 10 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
10+ shares
No holding period
優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
1口あたり500ポイント
Not stated
優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
1口あたり500ポイント
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Nov 18, 2024(Document ID 140120241117525266)
投資主優待制度の導入に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.