¥ -
-
First Brothers Co.,Ltd. (3454) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Nov
Minimum shares
500shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年11月30日現在の株主名簿に記録された一定の条件を満たす株主
Tier 1・Nov
500 to under 600 shares
1 year or more
Tier 2・Nov
600 to under 700 shares
1 year or more
Tier 3・Nov
5,000+ shares
1 year or more
Tier 4・Nov
3,000 to under 3,100 shares
Under 1 year
Tier 5・Nov
3,100 to under 3,200 shares
Under 1 year
Tier 6・Nov
5,000+ shares
Under 1 year
株主優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
100株保有増加毎に 1,000ポイントを追加進呈
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
100株保有増加毎に 1,000ポイントを追加進呈
Not stated
株主優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
100株保有増加毎に 1,000ポイントを追加進呈
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
100株保有増加毎に 1,000ポイントを追加進呈
Not stated
Tier 1:500 to under 600 shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates under the same shareholder number
Tier 2:600 to under 700 shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates under the same shareholder number
Tier 3:5,000+ shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates under the same shareholder number
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Feb 25, 2026(Document ID S100XMR5)
有価証券報告書-第22期(2024/12/01-2025/11/30)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.