¥ -
-
S E Corporation (3423) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
2,000shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月31日現在の株主名簿に記録された20単元(2,000株) 以上の当社株式を保有されている株主。
Tier 1
2,000+ shares
Under 3 years
Tier 2
2,000+ shares
3 years or more
災害時に備える防災用品(非常食を含む)ならびに一般用品を含めた複数の品目(一律1,000 円相当)リストの中から株主が選ばれた優待品一品目
Company products
3年未満: 当年基準日の株主名簿に記載された株主様で3年前までの基準日 において、同一の株主番号が継続していない方。
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
社会貢献団体への寄付
Donation
期限までに優待品の申し込みをされない場合にも、当社より 同団体への寄付とさせていただきます。
Not stated
Not stated
災害時に備える防災用品(非常食を含む)ならびに一般用品を含めた複数の品目(一律3,000 円相当)リストの中から株主が選ばれた優待品一品目
Company products
3年以上: 当年基準日の株主名簿に記載された株主様で3年前以降のすべて の基準日において、株主番号が継続して同一の方。
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
災害時に備える防災用品(非常食を含む)ならびに一般用品を含めた複数の品目(一律1,000 円相当)リストの中から株主が選ばれた優待品一品目
Company products
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
3年未満: 当年基準日の株主名簿に記載された株主様で3年前までの基準日 において、同一の株主番号が継続していない方。
社会貢献団体への寄付
Donation
Not stated
Not stated
期限までに優待品の申し込みをされない場合にも、当社より 同団体への寄付とさせていただきます。
災害時に備える防災用品(非常食を含む)ならびに一般用品を含めた複数の品目(一律3,000 円相当)リストの中から株主が選ばれた優待品一品目
Company products
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
3年以上: 当年基準日の株主名簿に記載された株主様で3年前以降のすべて の基準日において、株主番号が継続して同一の方。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2
・Choose 1 from choice group 1
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 23, 2026(Document ID S100YG2M)
有価証券報告書-第45期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.