¥ -
-
Trailhead Global Holdings,Inc. (3358) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
2,500shares
Programs
2programs
Scheduled change
None
“株主優待ポイント(3月末・9月末)”, “QUOカード(3月末・新設)” are received together.
Record date
進呈する金券の金額(9 月) 進呈する金券の金額(3 月)
Tier 1
2,500 to under 7,500 shares
1 year or more
Tier 2
7,500 to under 15,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 3
15,000 to under 25,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 4
25,000 to under 50,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 5
50,000+ shares
1 year or more
株主優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
株主優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Aug 14, 2024(Document ID 140120240813571392)
株式分割及び株式分割に伴う定款一部変更、 新株予約権行使価格の調整並びに株主優待制度一部変更に関するお知らせ
Record date
毎年3月末日現在の当社の株主名簿に記載または記録され
Tier 1
2,500 to under 7,500 shares
1 year or more
Tier 2
7,500 to under 15,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 3
15,000 to under 25,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 4
25,000 to under 50,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 5
50,000+ shares
1 year or more
QUOカード
QUO card
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥26,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥57,500 a year (1×/yr)
¥100,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥200,000 a year (1×/yr)
QUOカード
QUO card
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥26,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥57,500 a year (1×/yr)
¥100,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥200,000 a year (1×/yr)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Jan 14, 2025(Document ID 140120250114550741)
株主優待制度の拡充と特別記念優待の実施について
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.