¥ -
-
Watahan & Co.,Ltd. (3199) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
継続保有については、毎年3月31日および、9月30日の連続2回、同一の株主番号で株主名簿に記載されていることが条件となります。
Tier 1
100 to under 300 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
300 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
1,000+ shares
No holding period
優待品
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
優待品
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 1:100 to under 300 shares・No holding periodReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
・100+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
継続保有については、毎年3月31日および、9月30日の連続2回、同一の株主番号で株主名簿に記載されていることが条件となります。
Tier 2:300 to under 1,000 shares・No holding periodReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
・300+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
継続保有については、毎年3月31日および、9月30日の連続2回、同一の株主番号で株主名簿に記載されていることが条件となります。
Tier 3:1,000+ shares・No holding periodReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
・1,000+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
継続保有については、毎年3月31日および、9月30日の連続2回、同一の株主番号で株主名簿に記載されていることが条件となります。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR202610024d1ae0f7)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.