¥ -
-
Sanyo Trading Co.,Ltd. (3176) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Sep
Minimum shares
500shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年9月末日
Tier 1
500 to under 600 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
600 to under 700 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
700 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
1,000 to under 1,500 shares
No holding period
Tier 5
1,500 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 6
2,000+ shares
No holding period
ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Aug 3, 2026(Document ID 140120260715594134)
株主優待制度の導入に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.