¥ -
-
AP HOLDINGS CO.,LTD. (3175) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月31日・9月30日の最終の株主名簿
Tier 1
100 to under 200 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
200 to under 300 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
300+ shares
No holding period
電子チケット(当社グループ 国内飲食直営店舗及びライセンス加盟店舗で利用)
Other
¥3,000 each, ¥6,000 a year (2×/yr)
¥7,000 each, ¥14,000 a year (2×/yr)
¥10,000 each, ¥20,000 a year (2×/yr)
当社ギフト商品
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
電子チケット(当社グループ 国内飲食直営店舗及びライセンス加盟店舗で利用)
Other
¥3,000 each, ¥6,000 a year (2×/yr)
¥7,000 each, ¥14,000 a year (2×/yr)
¥10,000 each, ¥20,000 a year (2×/yr)
当社ギフト商品
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 26, 2026(Document ID S100YLZQ)
有価証券報告書-第25期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.