¥ -
-
UNIVA Oak Holdings Limited (3113) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
1,000shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
2026年3月31日現在の株主名簿
Tier 1
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
2,000 to under 3,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
3,000 to under 4,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
4,000 to under 5,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 5
5,000+ shares
No holding period
ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Feb 12, 2026(Document ID 140120260212555606)
株主優待に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.