¥ -
-
JASON CO.,LTD. (3080) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Feb
Minimum shares
500shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年2月末日現在
Tier 1
500 to under 1,000 shares
Under 1 year
Tier 2
500 to under 1,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 3
1,000+ shares
Under 1 year
Tier 4
1,000+ shares
1 year or more
当社店舗株主優待券
Discount / coupon
優待券:当社店舗でご利用いただける株主優待券 (1,000円/枚)
¥10,000 a year (1×/yr)
10枚
¥11,000 a year (1×/yr)
11枚
¥20,000 a year (1×/yr)
20枚
¥22,000 a year (1×/yr)
22枚
尚仁沢の天然水 500ml 24本入/箱
Other
天然水×5箱
天然水×6箱
天然水×10箱
天然水×12箱
天然水と炭酸水の組合せ
Other
Not stated
Not stated
当社店舗株主優待券
Discount / coupon
¥10,000 a year (1×/yr)
10枚
¥11,000 a year (1×/yr)
11枚
¥20,000 a year (1×/yr)
20枚
¥22,000 a year (1×/yr)
22枚
優待券:当社店舗でご利用いただける株主優待券 (1,000円/枚)
尚仁沢の天然水 500ml 24本入/箱
Other
天然水×5箱
天然水×6箱
天然水×10箱
天然水×12箱
天然水と炭酸水の組合せ
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3, Tier 4
・Choose 1 from choice group 1
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed May 26, 2026(Document ID S100Y69Z)
有価証券報告書-第41期(2025/03/01-2026/02/28)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.