¥ -
-
Beauty Kadan Holdings Co.,Ltd. (3041) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Jun
Minimum shares
200shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
6月30日現在の当社株主名簿に記載または記録された、200株以上を保有する株主様
Tier 1
200 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
2,000+ shares
No holding period
熊本県産米(新米)5kg
Other
Not stated
Not stated
グループ会社(株式会社THE MOMENT)運営のフレンチ・鉄板焼きレストランのディナー招待券
Other
¥20,000 a year (1×/yr)
熊本県産米(新米)5kg
Other
Not stated
Not stated
グループ会社(株式会社THE MOMENT)運営のフレンチ・鉄板焼きレストランのディナー招待券
Other
¥20,000 a year (1×/yr)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR20261002b3977449)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.