¥ -
-
KOBE BUSSAN CO.,LTD. (3038) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Oct
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年10月末
100+ shares
No holding period
Gyomucaカード
VJAギフトカード
Item conditions
なお、希望者にはGyomucaカードを額面相当のVJAギフトカードまたは当社グループ商品と引き換える。
当社グループ商品
Item conditions
なお、希望者にはGyomucaカードを額面相当のVJAギフトカードまたは当社グループ商品と引き換える。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1
Options: Gyomucaカード
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
・Cannot be combined with choice group 2
Tier 1
Options: VJAギフトカード / 当社グループ商品
・Choose from choice group 2 (number of choices not stated)
・Can be chosen instead of choice group 1
・Cannot be combined with choice group 1
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jan 28, 2026(Document ID S100XHUJ)
有価証券報告書-第40期(2024/11/01-2025/10/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.