¥ -
-
SHINOBU FOODS PRODUCTS CO.,LTD. (2903) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
500shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月31日
Tier 1
500 to under 1,000 shares
Under 3 years
Tier 2
500 to under 1,000 shares
3 years or more
Tier 3
1,000+ shares
Under 3 years
Tier 4
1,000+ shares
3 years or more
味付海苔
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
焼海苔
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
味付海苔
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
焼海苔
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 2:500 to under 1,000 shares・3 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 7+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
毎年3月31日及び9月30日の株主名簿に同一の株主番号で7回以上連続して株主名簿に記載または記録された
Tier 4:1,000+ shares・3 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 7+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
毎年3月31日及び9月30日の株主名簿に同一の株主番号で7回以上連続して株主名簿に記載または記録された
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 18, 2026(Document ID S100YE21)
有価証券報告書-第56期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.