¥ -
-
Garden Co.,Ltd. (274A) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Feb, Aug
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
2月末日及び8月末日
Tier 1
100 to under 200 shares
Under 0.5 years
Tier 2
100 to under 200 shares
0.5 years or more
Tier 3
200 to under 400 shares
Under 0.5 years
Tier 4
200 to under 400 shares
0.5 years or more
Tier 5
400+ shares
Under 0.5 years
Tier 6
400+ shares
0.5 years or more
お食事券
Discount / coupon
国内の壱角家及び山下本気うどん全店
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
デジタルギフト®
Gift card / voucher
¥2,000 a year
¥4,000 a year
¥4,000 a year
¥6,000 a year
¥6,000 a year
¥10,000 a year
お食事券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
国内の壱角家及び山下本気うどん全店
デジタルギフト®
Gift card / voucher
¥2,000 a year
¥4,000 a year
¥4,000 a year
¥6,000 a year
¥6,000 a year
¥10,000 a year
Tier 2:100 to under 200 shares・0.5 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
半年以上継続保有とは、上記の保有株数ごとの区分条件において同じ株主番号で2月末日及び8月末日 時点の当社株主名簿に連続して2回以上記載または記録されていることを指します。
Tier 4:200 to under 400 shares・0.5 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
半年以上継続保有とは、上記の保有株数ごとの区分条件において同じ株主番号で2月末日及び8月末日 時点の当社株主名簿に連続して2回以上記載または記録されていることを指します。
Tier 6:400+ shares・0.5 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
半年以上継続保有とは、上記の保有株数ごとの区分条件において同じ株主番号で2月末日及び8月末日 時点の当社株主名簿に連続して2回以上記載または記録されていることを指します。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3, Tier 4, Tier 5, Tier 6
・Choose 1 from choice group 1
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Jul 14, 2026(Document ID 140120260714592933)
株主優待制度の拡充に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.