¥ -
-
Hokuyu Lucky Co.,Ltd. (2747) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Feb
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年2月末日
Tier 1
100 to under 200 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
200 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
1,000+ shares
No holding period
JCBギフトカード
Gift card / voucher
¥1,000 (annual value unknown)
¥5,000 (annual value unknown)
¥10,000 (annual value unknown)
北海道特産品
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
JCBギフトカード
Gift card / voucher
¥1,000 (annual value unknown)
¥5,000 (annual value unknown)
¥10,000 (annual value unknown)
北海道特産品
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 2, Tier 3
・Choose 1 from choice group 1
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed May 26, 2026(Document ID S100Y6GL)
有価証券報告書-第56期(2025/03/01-2026/02/28)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.