¥ -
-
TAKACHIHO KOHEKI CO.,LTD. (2676) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Jun, Dec
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年6 月末日・12 月末日現在の株主名簿
Tier 1
100 to under 200 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
200 to under 300 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
300 to under 800 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
800 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 5
2,000+ shares
No holding period
ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Mar 21, 2025(Document ID 140120250321597808)
株式分割及び株主優待制度変更(拡充)に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.