¥ -
-
Tabio Corporation (2668) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Feb
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
2月末日
Tier 1
100 to under 500 shares
1 year to under 3 years
Tier 2
100 to under 500 shares
3 years or more
Tier 3
500 to under 1,000 shares
1 year to under 3 years
Tier 4
500 to under 1,000 shares
3 years or more
Tier 5
1,000+ shares
1 year to under 3 years
Tier 6
1,000+ shares
3 years or more
靴下屋/Tabio/Tabio MEN各店舗・公式オンラインストア優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
靴下屋/Tabio/Tabio MEN各店舗・公式オンラインストア優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed May 20, 2026(Document ID S100Y4Z8)
有価証券報告書-第49期(2025/03/01-2026/02/28)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.