¥ -
-
KADOYA SESAME MILLS INCORPORATED (2612) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
300shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
割当基準日 3月31日
Tier 1
300 to under 3,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
3,000+ shares
No holding period
当社製品等の詰め合わせ(小)
Company products
Not stated
当社製品等の詰め合わせ(大)
Company products
Not stated
当社製品等の詰め合わせ(小)
Company products
Not stated
当社製品等の詰め合わせ(大)
Company products
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR202610028331f658)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.