¥ -
-
HOKKAIDO COCA-COLA BOTTLING CO.,LTD. (2573) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Jun, Dec
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年6月30日及び12月31日
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
Coke ONチケット
Other
Not stated
Not stated
当社商品
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
当社商品詰合せ
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Coke ONチケット
Other
Not stated
Not stated
当社商品
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
当社商品詰合せ
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2
・Choose 1 from choice group 1
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Mar 26, 2026(Document ID S100XRTE)
有価証券報告書-第64期(2025/01/01-2025/12/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.