¥ -
-
AI FUSION CAPITAL GROUP CORP. (254A) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
No current benefits are listed. New benefits apply from the Mar 31, 2027 record date.
Announced changes that have not yet taken effect. This page does not compare them with the current programs.
Record date
毎年3月末日および9月末日
100+ shares
1 year or more
・Same shareholder number required
・100+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
各基準日、当該基準日の6カ月前および1年前に作成された当社株主名簿に、同一 株主番号で1単元(100 株)以上の保有が継続して記載または記録されている株主様をいいます。
鰻の成瀬うな重竹1食引換券
店舗利用困難者の当社指定冷凍うなぎ商品への代替
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1
Options: 鰻の成瀬うな重竹1食引換券(引換券 2枚)
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
・Cannot be combined with choice group 2
Tier 1
Options: 店舗利用困難者の当社指定冷凍うなぎ商品への代替
・Choose from choice group 2 (number of choices not stated)
・Can be chosen instead of choice group 1
・Cannot be combined with choice group 1
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Jul 8, 2026(Document ID 140120260708589340)
株主優待制度に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.