¥ -
-
TETSUJIN Holdings,Inc. (2404) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Aug
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
2026 年8月31 日現在の株主名簿に記載または記録された株主様より適用
Who this program applies to (common to all tiers)
どちらか1つをご選択いただけます。
Tier 1
100 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
1,000 to under 5,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
5,000+ shares
No holding period
ご優待券 1,000 円割引券
Discount / couponChoice group 2
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥25,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥50,000 a year (1×/yr)
スパークリングワインチケット
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
直久らーめんギフトセット送付チケット
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
ご優待券 1,000 円割引券
Discount / couponChoice group 2
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥25,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥50,000 a year (1×/yr)
スパークリングワインチケット
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
直久らーめんギフトセット送付チケット
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3, Tier 4
・Choose from choice group 2 (number of choices not stated)
Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3, Tier 4
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Jul 15, 2026(Document ID 140120260715594612)
株主優待制度の一部変更に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.