¥ -
-
GiG Works Inc. (2375) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Oct
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
Yes
Record date
10月31日
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
日本直販株式会社WEB20%割引クーポン
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
デジタルギフト
Gift card / voucher
¥3,000 (annual value unknown)
日本直販株式会社WEB20%割引クーポン
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
デジタルギフト
Gift card / voucher
¥3,000 (annual value unknown)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jan 28, 2026(Document ID S100XHRP)
有価証券報告書-第49期(2024/11/01-2025/10/31)
Announced changes that have not yet taken effect. This page does not compare them with the current programs.
Record date
2026 年10 月31 日
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
日本直販株式会社WEB20%割引クーポン
Discount / coupon
(割引金額の上限は累計(合算)で30万円(税抜)となり ます)
Not stated
Not stated
デジコ
Gift card / voucherChoice group 1
(ATM や銀行振り込みを利用したギフト受け取りサービスは対象外となります)
¥3,000 (annual value unknown)
こども商品券1,000円分+ギンビスお菓子セット
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
MUGEN FARM野菜セット(送料込)
Company productsChoice group 1
¥3,000 (annual value unknown)
日本直販株式会社WEB20%割引クーポン
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
(割引金額の上限は累計(合算)で30万円(税抜)となり ます)
デジコ
Gift card / voucherChoice group 1
¥3,000 (annual value unknown)
(ATM や銀行振り込みを利用したギフト受け取りサービスは対象外となります)
こども商品券1,000円分+ギンビスお菓子セット
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
MUGEN FARM野菜セット(送料込)
Company productsChoice group 1
¥3,000 (annual value unknown)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 2
・Choose 1 from choice group 1
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Sep 29, 2026(Document ID 140120260929541883)
株主優待制度の拡充に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.