¥ -
-
IKK Holdings Inc. (2198) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Apr, Oct
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年4月末日、10 月末日の基準日
Tier 1
100 to under 500 shares
1 year or more
Tier 2
500 to under 1,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 3
1,000 to under 5,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 4
5,000+ shares
1 year or more
当社特選お菓子
Company products
¥2,200 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,800 a year (1×/yr)
レストランのお食事代金ご優待券
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
当社特選ギフト
Company products
¥6,500 a year (1×/yr)
¥11,500 a year (1×/yr)
当社特選お菓子
Company products
¥2,200 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,800 a year (1×/yr)
レストランのお食事代金ご優待券
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
当社特選ギフト
Company products
¥6,500 a year (1×/yr)
¥11,500 a year (1×/yr)
Tier 1:100 to under 500 shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates under the same shareholder number
Tier 2:500 to under 1,000 shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates under the same shareholder number
Tier 3:1,000 to under 5,000 shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates under the same shareholder number
Tier 4:5,000+ shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates under the same shareholder number
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Sep 12, 2024(Document ID 140120240911583564)
株主優待品の贈呈時期変更並びに株主優待制度の変更(拡充及び継続保有要件追加)に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.