¥ -
-
FIT EASY Inc. (212A) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
No current benefits are listed. New benefits apply from the Oct 31, 2026 record date.
Announced changes that have not yet taken effect. This page does not compare them with the current programs.
Record date
毎年10 月末
100 to under 200 shares
No holding period
QUO カード
会費割引
Item conditions
※1. 会費割引は、毎年4 月分会費から最大1 年間有効となります。申請方法等の詳細 は後日ご案内いたします。
ビジター券
Item conditions
※2. ビジター券は1 枚につき1 日、スタッフタイムに限り全国のフィットイージー 店舗を本券提示のみでスムーズにご利用いただけます。有効期限は毎年12 月末 までとなります。
200 to under 500 shares
No holding period
QUO カード
会費割引
Item conditions
※1. 会費割引は、毎年4 月分会費から最大1 年間有効となります。申請方法等の詳細 は後日ご案内いたします。
ビジター券
Item conditions
※2. ビジター券は1 枚につき1 日、スタッフタイムに限り全国のフィットイージー 店舗を本券提示のみでスムーズにご利用いただけます。有効期限は毎年12 月末 までとなります。
500+ shares
No holding period
QUO カード
会費割引
Item conditions
※1. 会費割引は、毎年4 月分会費から最大1 年間有効となります。申請方法等の詳細 は後日ご案内いたします。
ビジター券
Item conditions
※2. ビジター券は1 枚につき1 日、スタッフタイムに限り全国のフィットイージー 店舗を本券提示のみでスムーズにご利用いただけます。有効期限は毎年12 月末 までとなります。
500+ shares
1 year or more
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates
・500+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
長期保有1年以上とは、毎年10 月31 日(基準日)に500 株以上を保有し、 かつ、基準日から遡って、同年4 月30 日及び前年10 月31 日の株主名簿を含め、 3 回以上連続して500 株以上の保有株式数が記載または記録されている株主様を 対象といたします。
QUO カード
FE オリジナル体組成計
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3, Tier 4
Options: QUO カード(¥6,000 (annual value unknown)) / 会費割引(1,000 円/月)
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3
Options: ビジター券(ビジター券4枚)
・Choose from choice group 2 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Sep 14, 2026(Document ID 140120260914535607)
株主優待制度の拡充に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.