¥ -
-
Mitsui DM Sugar Co.,Ltd. (2109) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月31日
Tier 1
100 to under 200 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
200+ shares
No holding period
自社グループ製品等
Company products
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
寄付
Donation
Not stated
Not stated
自社グループ製品等
Company products
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
寄付
Donation
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2
・Choose 1 from choice group 1
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 19, 2026(Document ID S100YCZI)
有価証券報告書-第102期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.