¥ -
-
TECHNO RYOWA LTD. (1965) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
Yes
Record date
3月31日
100+ shares
No holding period
静岡の新茶
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 19, 2026(Document ID S100YF2U)
有価証券報告書-第77期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
Announced changes that have not yet taken effect. This page does not compare them with the current programs.
Tier 1
100 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
2,000+ shares
No holding period
静岡の新茶
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
静岡の新茶
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Aug 5, 2026(Document ID 140120260730503218)
株式分割、株式分割に伴う定款の一部変更、期末配当予想の修正および株主優待制度の一部変更に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.